[BATTLE SCHEDULE]

SUNDAY, February 12th

RETURN EVENT

Times: 4:30 PM EST, 3:30 PM CST, 2:30 PM MST, 1:30 PM PST, 9:30 PM UK/GMT

Server: Mammoth – Room: TBA

!! ALL SPECIAL AGENTS MUST ATTEND !!

!! BE ON CHAT 15 MINUTES BEFORE BATTLE !!

Our Chat

CLICK >>> HERE <<< FOR A FULL VERSION OF OUR HEADQUARTERS!

Continue reading

The Finest Hour

It was always going to come crashing down sooner or later. If you thought that all good things lasted forever, then you don’t know history, silly!

Armies had their ups and downs, but it was all just for fun, wasn’t it? Put aside all the beef and nonsense, CPA has been a huge impact on each and every one of our childhoods, including myself, and we should all be thankful for the people we met along the way and what was accomplished as a community over these past 10 years.

With the closure of Club Penguin quickly approaching, and the death of armies to follow, SWAT will return for one last generation.

Now, before we start, I’d just like to address what some may be talking about. Last generation a lot of speculation about SWAT was thrown around regarding multilogging & other acts of cheating. I won’t deny these claims, nor will I confirm them. I will simply label it as the past and instead move on and push SWAT to be the best that it can in THIS generation.

With that being said, I would also like to point something else out. I don’t really care what sizes we get or how we will be viewed by the rest of the community. All I want to get out of this last generation is to reunite with my brothers and just have fun. I want to log on for events and feel like I’m a little kid again waddling around Club Penguin in 2009. This isn’t meant to be a popularity contest, this isn’t meant to be a place where 24/7 work is required to get massive sizes and ruin the idea of fun in this game. SWAT is the best & most ruthless army ever created, and I don’t need a top ten to tell me so. This time around we will have events for fun and only fun. If you are someone who will only focus on top ten & overall performance, then this isn’t the army for you.

I am calling on all SWAT legends, veterans and anyone who was in SWAT past or present. This is the final showdown, there won’t be another chance at this. Spend CPA’s final days where it all started for you, I guarantee this is one ride you won’t want to miss. Hell will be unleashed.

Note: We have moved back to xat.com/SWATrulers, chat page will be updated and chat will be stickied on site. Site CSS & domain will also be restored shortly.

AUSIA EVENT [RESULTS]

7a02d55824dc449db221f926023aaefc.png

EASY 10+

We are quickly building back up just watch 🙂

SUCCESSFUL TRAINING [RESULTS]

Fucking olimad was raiding with CuP script and we couldn’t do shit but we got some pictures.

Max: 19

screenshot_3

screenshot_9

 screenshot_5

 screenshot_5

screenshot_6

screenshot_7

screenshot_8

RECRUITING SESSION [RESULTS]

We maxed 25-27

5c1af45c4afa4ed6af3b6e82f7f9fb1c

THE BEGINNING OF THE END

We’re here because we’re the best.

Club Penguin is closing, and we will be on top when that happens. We are the finest army.

Hell Will Be Unleashed.

Our first event:

Sunday, February 12th 

Times:

4:30 PM EST

3:30 PM CST

2:30 PM MST

1:30 PM PST

11:30 PM GMT