Attention All Agents: Upcoming U-LEAD

Hello SWAT! Make sure to attend our next event which will be a U-Lead event. Show off your awesome leading skills by performing different tactics and new fun formations for the team to try! We’re excited to see what you all do.

:swathelmet:  MASSIVE U-LEAD  :swathelmet:
[GOAL] 35+ ONLINE 
《Thursday, June 3rd
:clock: ᴛɪᴍᴇ? :clock:
:newcpuk~1: 9:00 PM BST:newcpuk~1:
:newcpus~1: 4:00 PM EST:newcpus~1:
:newcpus~1: 3:00 PM CST:newcpus~1:
:newcpus~1: 2:00 PM MST:newcpus~1:
:newcpus~1:1:00 PM PST:newcpus~1:
:star:1:30 AM IST:star:
:newcpau~1: 4:00 AM SGT:newcpau~1:
:newcpau~1: 8:00 AM NZ:newcpau~1:
MISSION: Everyone can learn how to lead!
REWARDS: Promotions+ $500 bot cash +10PTS for AGENTS OF THE WEEK

 

Battle vs IW

We have a big battle on Saturday against our allies, the Ice Warriors. As we get closer to June, I’m certain with the team we have here we can make another SWAT Golden Age possible in the very near future. It all starts with the next event, as it is always the most important one.

Interview with SWAT Leader Legoman

Today we saw two new LIT’s get promoted to Leader. One of these LIT’s was Legoman! Keep reading as we approach Legoman for an interview about his time in SWAT and his promotion to leader of SWAT.

Continue reading