SWAT vs IW vs WV Battle 18/08/21

On Tuesday, we faced off against our allies Ice Warriors and Water Vikings. This battle was bound to be tough for many with 3 armies being in one room but the battle was fought and while there was no winners or losers, the battle was valiantly fought by the opposing armies.

Max 20

Thanks to all those who came!

~ SWAT FOREVER!

CPR Training (January 27th)

We will be holding our first Club Penguin Rewritten event in 2021 on Wednesday the 27th of January!
CPR is another CPPS where we hold events on, similar to CPC2 and Cparmies.  There are little differences in terms of what we will be doing so nothing will be too new to you other than the CPPS itself.

:arrow_logo:CP RE-WRITTEN > SWAT TAKEOVER

:newcpuk:10:00pm GMT:newcpuk:
:newcpus: 5:00pm EST:newcpus: 
:newcpus: 4:00pm CST:newcpus: 
:newcpus: 3:00pm MST:newcpus:
:newcpus: 2:00pm PST:newcpus:
:newcpau:6:00am SGT:newcpau:
:newcpau:11:00am NZ :newcpau:

CPPS: https://cprewritten.net/
 Goal: Max 40+ and have a successful and fun event

We hope to see you all there!!!

Red/Purple/Green Battle

On Tuesday, SWAT had a massive practice tactic battle. At this event, everyone had the decision to choose if they wanted to be wearing the red, purple, or green uniform! The event turned out to be victorious and extremely fun. Thank you for all of those who attended!

Max: 27

Mare

SWAT Leader