SWAT Unscheduled Event

Today, Special Weapons and Tactics decided to hold an unscheduled event. This event turned out majorly successful preparing the troops for their upcoming battle against the Water Vikings on Thursday, March 25th.

Continue reading

U LEAD

We’re holding a U-LEAD event on Tuesday for all of you to have a chance to lead a tactic or 2 (maybe even a form :E5~1:). BE THERE OR BE SQUARE!

ULEAD EVENT

Tuesday, March 23

:clock: ᴛɪᴍᴇ? :clock:

:newcpuk: 7:00 PM GMT:newcpuk:
:newcpus: 3:00 PM EST:newcpus:
:newcpus: 2:00 PM CST:newcpus:
:newcpus: 1:00 PM MST:newcpus:
:newcpus:12:00 PM PST:newcpus:
:newcpau: 3:00 AM SGT:newcpau:
:newcpau: 8:00 AM NZ:newcpau:

CPPS: https://play.cprewritten.net/#/login
:Nitro: 30+ ONLINE FOR NITRO GIVEAWAY & $10 ROBUX :Nitro:

SWAT March Madness Tournament

On Saturday, March 20th Special Weapons and Tactics attended the second round of the March Madness Tournament. They were put up against their allies, Ice Warriors. The event was extremely exciting and forever memorable. Keep reading to see the recap of the event!

Continue reading

MARCH MADNESS BATTLE VS ICE WARRIORS

On Saturday we go head to head versus our allies, the Ice Warriors. This is going to be a MASSIVE battle so we need ALL SWAT TROOPS to show up. IW will, of course, be bringing their all so we will need to bring our all too and show them what SWAT is made of. To make it through to the next round, we need to overcome all odds and beat the Ice Warriors!

:marchmadness: (✪✪✪ MARCH MADNESS VS ICE WARRIORS✪✪✪ :marchmadness:

[Goal: 40+]:

Saturday, March 20

:clock: ᴛɪᴍᴇ? :clock:

:newcpuk:7:00 PM GMT:newcpuk:
:newcpus:3:00 PM EST:newcpus:
:newcpus:2:00 PM CST:newcpus:
:newcpus:1:00 PM MST:newcpus:
:newcpus:12:00 PM PST:newcpus:
:newcpau:3:00 AM SGT:newcpau:
:newcpau:8:00 AM NZ :newcpau:

https://play.cprewritten.net/#/login

THOSE WHO ATTEND FOR SWAT CANNOT BE IN ANOTHER ARMY, SWAT HAS TO BE YOUR MAIN ARMY THEREFORE IF YOU ATTENDED FOR ANOTHER ARMY, YOU CANNOT ATTEND FOR US.
We’re expecting ALL SWAT troops to be in attendance
This is a TOURNAMENT battle so we want ALL OF YOU to be there!

SWAT Forever

 

[UK] Leprechaun Takeover 3/17/21

Attention agents:

Today, March 17, 2021, the Special Weapons and Tactics Team logged in to Club Penguin Rewritten on the server Ascent for a very special Saint Patrick’s Day event! A huge thank you to all of the loyal and strong agents who assisted us on our mission, and played a key part in making this event so enjoyable. SWAT Family Forever!

Max: 23, Avg: 22

End Transmission.